Veilburner – A Sire to the Ghouls of Lunacy CD BOX


1. Introvertoid 07:11
2. Panoramic Phantoms 05:41
3. Agony On Repeat 06:41
4. Abattoir Noir 05:45
5. A Sire To The Ghouls Of Lunacy 06:18
6. Glory Glory Grotesque 07:35
7. Upstream And Parallel 06:48
8. Where Torment Has Danced Before 07:29


In stock

SKU: TOR54CDBOX Categories: ,

VEILBURNER from US have accelerated their growth and have presented mutated versions of their infamous black/death metal cacophony. This is complicated, unpredictable and frankly groundbreaking music in this style – no two songs are alike and go off in different directions after conjuring some of the most grotesque and vile music. This is experimental music of the highest level that manages to blend in weird passages, twisted solos and even singing in this intense black/death metal music, something that very few bands have managed to achieve without losing coherency and integrity. These are songs that will test your grasping power as there’s a lot happening at all times. The members have outdone themselves not just musically but also conceptually, creating special masks to bring to life their psychotic vision. This is yet another testament to the prowess and potential this style holds and how it can be elevated to new heights using experimentation while fanning the chaotic elements.

This is one of our most fascinating box sets that will have a logo that will be highlighted in black which is a first for us. Moreover, there’s a cool wax seal that’s been sent to us from the band directly. All in all, each of these highly limited box sets come with the following items –

1) 8-panel digipak CD with 8-page booklet
2) Autographed card
3) Wax seal bearing the band’s insignia
4) A3 size poster of the album artwork
5) Logo patch in high quality
6) Album artwork sticker

Weight 2000 g


File Under