Temple Koludra – Seven! Sirens! to a Lost Archetype CD Box Set

1. Trimurti 09:24
2. Vajra 06:17
3. Grey Apparition 05:02 video
4. Namarupa 09:44
5. This Diadem Will Last 08:45
6. Vertigo 09:09
7. White I Trance 12:26


In stock

SKU: TOR61CDBOX Categories: ,

The CD box set version has a different album cover that looks very stylish and contains the following items:

1) 8-panel silver paper digipak CD
2) Autographed certificate
3) Album artwork poster in A2 size
4) Logo patch in oliver colour
5) Album artwork sticker
6) Logo sticker

German band TEMPLE KOLUDRA are merging their fascination with Indian spirituality with black/death metal music and the results are astounding.

The fusion has happened on an intrinsic level, imbuing the music with extraordinary qualities that make their music stand out from the rest of the bands. The vision has remained fierce and the execution flawless, as members of this enigmatic band use all their experience in other bands to create something that will stand the test of time, warranting multiple listens and unearthing of multiple facets buried in their music. This is the band’s first full length and easily their most accomplished material yet, encompassing various sounds and instruments in order to make the experience intense and haunting, and quite simply put, unforgettable. This is otherworldly, mystical black/death metal of the highest order.

Weight 2000 g


File Under