Rogga Johansson – Entrance to the Otherwhere CD

1. The Re-Emergers 03:43
2. Till Bergets Puls 03:56
3. When the Otherwhere Opens 04:04
4. Giants Walking at Night 03:21
5. As Evil Seeps Out 03:45
6. Berget Vaknar 02:40
7. Entrance to the Otherwhere 03:57
8. A Journey into Fear 03:06
9. In the Grip of Garpedans 04:32


Out of stock

SKU: TOR63CD Category:

We’ve left no stone unturned to make the packaging of this release the best one yet. It comes in our famous 8-panel digipak format but this time around it has a lustrous gold paper to highlight the excellent Mariusz Lewandowski artwork and even all the text matter.

It’ll be one of the best CDs you’ll end up having in your collection and it doesn’t hurt that this is of one of the best death metal albums in the style.

ROGGA JOHANSSON is the eponymous band of the unheralded death metal legend who’s responsible for masterminding other bands such as PAGANIZER, REVOLTING, THE GROTESQUERY, NECROGOD and many others. This here is his solo project and he’s created some of the best music you’ll hear where classic Swedish death metal goes. He’s found a way to incorporate searing melodies without compromising on the trademark heaviness, and it’s a balance that few have managed to pull off in recent times. With a magnificent artwork by Mariusz Lewandowski (EREMIT, BELL WITCH, JUPITERIAN) bringing to life Rogga’s glorious vision of pristine death metal that disregards all trends and pays homage to the genre’s progenitors, ‘Entrance to the Otherwhere’ is immaculately put together and promises to linger in the minds of listeners long after the album is over. There is little doubt that this is Rogga Johansson’s finest hour.

Weight 150 g


File Under