Hellfrost And Fire – Fire, Frost And Hell CD


1. Legion Of Hellfrost And Fire
2. Black Secrets In The Splintering Walls
3. Across The Bridge Of Tyrants
4. Meridian’s Acquisition
5. The Lost King And The Heir Apparent
6. A Crown Of Conquest
7. Debris Wrought From Winter
8. Sonance Of The Swords
9. Throne Of Infinite Illusion
10. Within And Without The Emperor’s Frontier


In stock

SKU: TOR139 Category:

These are high quality 8-panel digipak CDs having superior thickness and moreover have a subtle metallic effect throughout in addition to gloss UV lamination done on parts of the artwork. The artwork by Propraetor is classy af.

In top form after his laudable performance with the latest Benediction release, David Ingram leads the attack on this one, his latest band playing unrelenting, pounding, neck-snapping old school death metal. An inexorable force, the music reverberates with astonishing power and massive stomping grooves, rolling forth like a juggernaut with spikes decimating everything in its path to oblivion. The cascading momentum remains unabated, with each song sounding mightier than the one preceding it, when the fact is that it’s your body giving way. The only respite found here in the chugging mayhem are the fiery, tasteful solos from Scott Fairfax of Memoriam and As The World Dies. This will be among the catchiest albums where this subgenre goes, backed by some of best riffing of this nature, imperious and compelling, and able support of explosive barrage provided by the drummer. If you’re a fan of classic death metal, this should be a no brainer.

Weight 150 g


File Under