Dødsferd – Skotos EP


1. Skotadi view
2. Cursed To Die At First Light
3. BONUS: My Father, My Wrath!
4. BONUS: An Existence Without Purpose
5. BONUS: Diseased Remnants Of A Dying World
6. BONUS: Loyal To The Black Oath
7. BONUS: Back To My Homeland… My Last Breath


SKU: TOR103LP Category:

These are ultra limited but gorgeous vinyl EPs that come in two different colour variants, both of which correspond with the album artwork colours and should look great. As always, they come in specially made sleeves with metallic finish with embossing done on the logos and UV lamination on parts of the artwork. They will not be repressed.

Greek black metal legends conjure up what’s arguably their best material yet. This is a step up still from their landmark album ‘Diseased Remnants of a Dying World’ and it retains the fiery, emotionally-charged black metal music on that one while improving upon the intensity and expression. The two songs are probably the most potent ones the band has to offer and it’s impossible not to be moved by the deeply harrowing music and plaintive cries of the vocalist who’s giving the performance of his career. Everything about the music is tempered to perfection and one can’t help but keep listening to them over and over again. This brand new ‘Skotos’ release is combined with the full length album in a brand new 12-panel digipak packaging for the CD while the vinyl will see a standalone 7″ edition, with the band’s own label FYC Records handling the combined tape edition. This special release is not to be missed.

Weight 350 g


File Under