Dødsferd – Skotos CD


1. Skotadi view
2. Cursed To Die At First Light
3. BONUS: My Father, My Wrath!
4. BONUS: An Existence Without Purpose
5. BONUS: Diseased Remnants Of A Dying World
6. BONUS: Loyal To The Black Oath
7. BONUS: Back To My Homeland… My Last Breath


In stock

SKU: TOR103CD Category:

This edition is of the highest possible quality – a massive 12-panel inverted cross shaped digipak that comes with our trademark metallic effect with UV lamination and embossing done on various panels. Moreover, this contains both the latest ‘Skotos’ EP + the recent landmark ‘Diseased Remnants of a Dying World’ full length. You need this in your collection if you’re a fan!

Greek black metal legends conjure up what’s arguably their best material yet. This is a step up still from their landmark album ‘Diseased Remnants of a Dying World’ and it retains the fiery, emotionally-charged black metal music on that one while improving upon the intensity and expression. The two songs are probably the most potent ones the band has to offer and it’s impossible not to be moved by the deeply harrowing music and plaintive cries of the vocalist who’s giving the performance of his career. Everything about the music is tempered to perfection and one can’t help but keep listening to them over and over again. This brand new ‘Skotos’ release is combined with the full length album in a brand new 12-panel digipak packaging for the CD while the vinyl will see a standalone 7″ edition, with the band’s own label FYC Records handling the combined tape edition. This special release is not to be missed.

Weight 150 g


File Under