Come Back From The Dead – The Rise Of The Blind Ones CD


1. Outcast Of The Light 03:19
2. Martyr Of A Gruesome Demise 04:17
3. Restless In Putrescence 03:33 video
4. Jugular I – Heretic Impaler 02:49
5. Jugular II – The Altar Of Your Neck 01:32
6. Nebulaes Of Malevolent Shining 04:17
7. Darkness Abominations 02:51
8. Lick My Hands Wild Beasts 02:43
9. Dead March 03:02
10. Possessed By The Death 03:55


In stock

SKU: TOR77 Category:

Featuring amazing artwork from Cesar Valladares, this digipak edition of the release comes in a glorious 8-panel version containing complete lyrics and liner info. It has a couple of bonus artworks that aren’t used anywhere else.

ALL PRE-ORDERS COME WITH A FREE ALBUM ARTWORK BADGE which won’t be available once the release date comes up.

Spanish death metal masters COME BACK FROM THE DEAD return to unleash their latest full length two years after their highly acclaimed EP on the same label. Playing a refreshing style of old school Swedish death metal meets dark American death metal, not too unlike ENTOMBED covering AUTOPSY, this band is creating unforgettable music that begs for repeat listens. The riffs are some of the sickest you’ll hear, savage and yet tuneful, which you will be humming long after it’s over. There’s an undeniable crusty edge to the proceedings which is hardly surprising given that there are members of NASHGUL and MACHETAZO in this band, and even the mighty BOKLUK. Just when you thought that this kind of death metal music has lost its charm or flavour, you get an album like this that changes your perception completely by expertly using the best elements of classic styles to concoct a formidable sound, one that is both consistent and individualistic. ‘The Rise of the Blind Ones’ is undeniably one of the best and most well-thought death metal albums to come out in recent times while upholding the glory of the old school sound.

Weight 150 g



File Under