Affliktor – Affliktor CD


1. Storms of Demogorgon 02:23
2. Born To The Breeder 04:55
3. Backwards Into Hell 03:35
4. Chaos Magick Totality 04:27
5. Burn The Earth 04:15
6. The Singularity 04:28
7. Planet Rogue 04:21
8. Nothing Shall Arise 03:52
9. Pazuzu Invoked 00:38


In stock

SKU: TOR29 Category:

Guitar legend Toby Knapp who has been involved in the creation of extreme metal music since the early 90s is here with his new band Affliktor. Playing scintillating black/thrash metal with wicked licks and seamless solos, Toby explores the genre and revitalizes it with his fresh outlook. It’s uncommon to see mind-bending guitar playing while staying true to the raw and underground aesthetic of the style. The majestic artworks made by Mark Riddick only portray the dark and ambitious nature of Affliktor. The vision behind the band is unheralded in all its experimental, convoluted glory. Black/thrash metal never sounded this exciting.

Weight 150 g


File Under